What Our Clients Are Saying About Us

 

Thank you Todd

5.0 stars (out of 5 stars)

Posted by Whitney
December 17, 2017

Todd did amazing with my sons case and my own. The court was trying to get my son with a very bad thing and todd was able to knock that out! In my case he did a great job also and i couldnt be happier with the outcome of both cases. I would definitely recommend him!


 

Honest Attorney

5.0 stars (out of 5 stars)

Posted by Rhonda
December 13, 2017

I need help with a domestic violence case. I was referred to Todd Kaluzny through, Jeffery Fiegers office. I spoke with a few other lawyers before calling Fiegers office. They wanted an arm an a leg. I was thankful to talk to Todd. He was willing to work with me on my money issues. With our consultation I liked an trusted him immediately. He went to court with me and got me a very light sentence. I recommend this man to everyone in need of a defense attorney!


 

Todd Kaluzny

5.0 stars (out of 5 stars)

Posted by Mark
December 12, 2017

If terms of professionalism and expertise in family law Todd is one of the best attorneys in the area. His attention to detail and customer service are unsurpassed. He even rescheduled a personal commitment to solve critical issues I was faced with. He cleaned up messes created by other attorneys that I had used and never complained or over charged . I should have used him immediately when I encountered my legal issues.


 

Expertise with Professionalism

5.0 stars (out of 5 stars)

Posted by Kaluzny & Kaluzny Client
November 27, 2017

Todd Kaluzny is an outstanding attorney exhibiting a professional demeanor and the ability to build rapport with new clients. He explained the process thoroughly and was available to answer questions and arrived to court early. I am thankful to have been referred to Todd and for the positive outcome of the case.


 

Awesome Attorney

5.0 stars (out of 5 stars)

Posted by Danielle
November 8, 2017

Todd Kaluzny is a very compassionate attorney who took the time to inquire deeply regarding my daughter's unfortunate event due to 'Drunk Driving.' Todd could clearly see that she made a mistake and that she needed the reassurance that everything would be okay. Todd actually explained the process to her until she felt comfortable. My daughter was a bundle of nerves and she was humbly sorrowful for her mishap. Todd helped her in court and she felt assured with him handling her case as well did I and he did a wonderful job and he treated her like a human being and not a number. Todd checked on her before the case and afterwards and he even helped her afterwards with legal advice. I would recommend Todd Kaluzny for anyone who for whatever the circumstances find themselves needing an attorney for a Drunk Driving case he has over 25 years experience and he is empathetic, astute, and honest he will explain the process to you and get the job done.


 

An attorney for high profile and no profile clients.

5.0 stars (out of 5 stars)

Posted by anonymous
October 8, 2017

Todd Kaluzny, Esq., successfully talked a speeding violation down to a parking infraction. No points. No nonsense. He’s the attorney you want in this world full of noise.

Moreover, I’ve known Mr. Kaluzny for 20 years. He’s fair, and he treats high-profile and no-profile clients w/ equal care. I see him in social circles as well as on the TV News - local and national - representing Mid-Michigan’s accused. Impressed with his demeanor always, I enthusiastically recommend him.


 

Divorce, alimony

5.0 stars (out of 5 stars)

Posted by Caryn
October 4, 2017

I hired Todd A. Kaluzny to represent me in my divorce upon the high recommendations of friends. Mr. Kaluzny was able to smooth the edges which are always present during a divorce. He is a gentleman, a bright, sensitive and intelligent lawyer, and promptly returns phone calls. I highly recommend him!


 

Knowledgeable, Competent & Professional Advocate

5.0 stars (out of 5 stars)

Posted by anonymous
August 24, 2017

Todd Kaluzny kept me from being charged with a felony. I have a misdemeanor on my record now, and I never thought I would be so thankful for this charge instead, and not to be recognized as a felon. As a felon, life would be much different for me when gaining employment, etc. Todd Kaluzny knows what to do and is very good at what he does.

I have also learned so much from my lapse in judgement, with heavy remorse; and appreciate Todd for treating me like I was still human, despite my shortcomings. Todd was referred to me by someone I know; and he did an exceptional job at advocating for them, as well. He will be the first I recommend if anyone I know needs an attorney in Criminal Defense, Family or General Practice.


 

Great lawyer!!!!!

5.0 stars (out of 5 stars)

Posted by Boris
August 11, 2017

I have hired Todd on recommendation from a friend of mine and could not be happier with my decision. Todd has represented me 2 times in court and I was very satisfied with both outcomes. Throughout the process, I could tell that Todd was very knowledgeable, has a lot of experience and has a lot of confidence at what he does. But most importantly, Todd really cares about his clients that he represents. I would definitely recommend Todd kaluzny to anyone who is looking for a great lawyer!!!!!